SEE Science Center  
SEE Science Center
Home    |    Directions    |    Contact Us
  Board of Directors

Craig Ahlquist, Chair

Jeff Benson
Bellwether Community Credit Union

Darby Bruno

Bob Chang, Ph.D.
Worthen Industries

Brendan Duffy
DEKA Research and Development

Jo Hendry
Retired Science Educator

Julie Kfoury
Central Paper Products

Kimberly Licciardi, MD
NH Eye Associates

Victoria Marchand
Blackbaud Inc.

Lauren E. Provost, Ph.D.
Director of Science & Technology Outreach 
Dartmouth College

Nick Soggu

Bob Tuttle
Technology Center

Val Zanchuk
Graphicast, Inc